Asheboro Senior Center
347 W. Salisbury Street.
Asheboro, NC  27203
336-625-3389
336-626-3590 fax
Tracey Walden

RCSAA Staff Contact Information
Archdale Senior Center
108 Park Drive
Archdale, NC  27263
336-431-1938
336-431-8352  fax
Jo Reid

Liberty Senior Center
128 S. Fayetteville Street
Liberty, NC  27298
336-622-5844
336-622-5844 fax
Kaffy Reynolds

Our Place Adult Day Center
714 Farr Street
Asheboro, NC  27203
336-629-3787
336-629-3787 fax


Randleman Senior Center
144 W. Academy Street
Randleman, NC  27317
336-498-4332
336-498-4332 fax
Tana Skipper
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg                                                                  Adult Resource & Education Center
347 West Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 1852
Asheboro, NC  27204

336-625-3389   
800-252-2899
336-626-3590 fax


STAFF MEMBER, POSITION

Lisa Alley, Information & Options Counseling Assistant
Sue Baltes, Adult REC Receptionist
Chris Smith, OUR PLACE Adult Day Care Director
Jessica Cain, Human Resources Administrator
Bill Craig, Outreach Coordinator
Carolyn Deaton, Bookkeeper
Margie DiDona, Information & Options Counseling Director
Ginger Flynt, Education & Communication Coordinator
Katherine Homiller, Finance Director
Jill Jackson, Marketing Director
Roger King, RCATS Transportation Director      
Kristin Larson, Nutrition Director
Jane Ledwell-Gant, Adult REC Receptionist 
Steve McGlohon, Transportation Coordinator, Asheboro
Mary McKenzie, Facilities Manager, Asheboro
Martha Ogburn, Executive Director
Donna Callicutt, Transportation Coordinator, Troy
Gaynell Pope, Adult REC Receptionist     
Jo Reid, Archdale Center Coordinator
Kaffy Reynolds, Liberty Center Coordinator
Tana Skipper, Randleman Center Coordinator
Glenda Vasquez, Scheduler/Dispatcher, Asheboro
Angela Viera, Scheduler/Dispatcher, Asheboro 
Tracey Walden, Asheboro Center Coordinator     

 
Disclaimer
All information provided in this web site is believed to be accurate and reliable. RCSAA assumes no responsibility for the use of this information.

Copyright 2014, RCSAA, INC.
Randolph County Senior Adults Association
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Adult REC
serving ages 50 years & older

347 West Salisbury Street    PO Box 1852   Asheboro  North Carolina 27204-1852     336-625-3389
Click for Asheboro, NC Forecast

Career Opportunities
Photograph courtesy of Ashley Fetner Photography

Email Address

rcsaa@senioradults.org
receptionist3@senioradults.org
adultdaycare@senioradults.org
humanresources@senioradults.org
outreach@senioradults.org
bookkeeper@senioradults.org
rcsaa2@senioradults.org
education@senioradults.org
finance@senioradults.org
marketing@senioradults.org
rcatsdirector@senioradults.org
nutrition@senioradults.org
receptionist2@senioradults.org
rcatscoordinator@senioradults.org
facilities@senioradults.org
executivedirector@senioradults.org
rcatstrans@senioradults.org
receptionist1@senioradults.org
archctr@senioradults.org
libcenter@senioradults.org
randcenter@senioradults.org
rcatsdispatch@senioradults.org
reservations@senioradults.org
ashcenter@senioradults.org




United Way Agency